Services

Pool, Hot tub & Sauna

Let yourself be captivated by the warm and relaxed atmosphere of our relaxation area. Enjoy our newly refreshed facilities. Relax in our spa or sauna while the children enjoy the pool!

Learn more

Gymnasium

You want to stay fit even on vacation! Do you want to change your bad habits or stay fit? Come and enjoy our gym at the Hotel!

Learn more

Massage

The Hotel Chateauguay is starting off the year with a new speciality for our guest. We now can get you the ultimate in relaxation methods by getting a massage by our professionals, right here at the hotel during your stay with us! Whether it’s to spoil yourself or spoil the beloved, let yourself be tempted…

Learn more

Aquafitness classes

Revitalize you body by subscribing to our aquafitness classes. Always given in a social group form, come and join the many who dare to give it a try. How to stay fit and have fun at the same time. Classes are given by the instructor Mathieu Giroux during the week days For more information: Mathieu…

Learn more

Group Events & Banquets

Whatever types of events that your planning we can give you a hand and help you through the process. We have a banquet hall for special activities, located on the second floor of the hotel that gives on a beautiful balcony. If your looking for something more personal, like taking up a whole bunch of…

Learn more

Tour guides

Located at less than 10 min of the tourists attractions of the old parts of the city, and less than 5 min away from the Montmorency waterfalls, the Chateauguay Hotel has it all to offer. Our family run hotel and bed and breakfast formula is perfect for workers, couples, and families. Five years have passed…

Learn more

Services

Piscine, Spa & Sauna

Laissez-vous envoûter par l’ambiance chaleureuse et décontractée de notre espace détente. Profitez de nos installations nouvellement rafraîchies. Relaxez dans notre spa ou notre sauna pendant que les enfants profitent de la piscine!

En savoir plus

Salle d’entrainement

Vous ne voulez pas perdre votre routine? Désirez-vous garder la forme même en vacances? Profitez gratuitement de notre salle d’entrainement.

En savoir plus

Massothérapie

Que ce soit pour vous gâter ou gâter l’être aimé, laissez-vous charmer par notre service de massage disponible par réservation. Différents types de massages sont disponibles selon vos préférences. Ce moment de détente contribue grandement à réduire le stress, prévenir les maladies et sert à améliorer l’état de votre santé en général. En effet, n’hésitez…

En savoir plus

Aquaforme

Retrouvez votre vitalité en vous inscrivant à nos cours d’aquaforme. Profitez de ses bienfaits tels que l’endurance musculaire, la flexibilité et de plus améliorez votre cardio tout en vous amusant! Les cours sont disponibles en semaine. Pour information : Mathieu Giroux 418-559-9912

En savoir plus

Évènements de groupe
& Location de salle

Quel que soit l’évènement que vous désirez créer, nous pouvons vous accompagner dans les différentes étapes de la planification de votre évènement. À L’Hôtel Motel Le Châteauguay, nous nous adaptons à toutes les formules! Profitez de notre salle de réception située au deuxième étage donnant accès à notre magnifique terrasse en été. Pour plus d’intimité…

En savoir plus

Tours Opérateurs & Grossistes

À moins de 10 minutes de la ville de Québec et à moins de 5 minutes des chutes Montmorency, l’Hôtel Motel Le Châteauguay est l’endroit par excellence pour recevoir vos groupes. La multitude d’activités à proximité enchantera vos voyageurs. Notre service personnalisé, notre ambiance familiale et notre formule « Couette & Café » sont appréciés…

En savoir plus